March 18, 2019

Race Info

Download PDF

Results and Start Lists available on Zone4 – including live timing.

Friday Practice Lane Assignments

Zero Lanes for Saturday

Saturday Sprint Start List

Saturday Sprint Final Results

Zero Lanes for Sunday

Sunday Pursuit Start List

Sunday Pursuit Final Results

Competition Jury

Kendall Chung, Jim Kurta, Wally Lesawich

Jury of Appeal

Peter Algra, Mike Heximer, Kevin Moutray